707-862-2222

About Us

About Us

Alana Reyes

Alana Reyes

Administrator

E-mail: alana@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2049

Kimberly Humphrey

Kimberly Humphrey

Assistant Administrator Marketing Director

E-mail: kim@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2053

Emily Doran

Emily Doran

Community Outreach Coordinator Business Office Manager

E-mail: emily@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2051

Nichole Kindred

Nichole Kindred

Health Services Coordinator

E-mail: nichole@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2057

Farm Linck

Farm Linck

Medical Records

E-mail: farm@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2054

Tanya Tull

Tanya Tull

Activities Director

E-mail: activities@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2050

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Pam Marler

Pam Marler

Memory Care Activities Director

E-mail: activitiesmc@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2050

Armando Chavez

Armando Chavez

Dining Services Director

E-mail: armando@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2052

Stephen Catindig

Stephen Catindig

Executive Chef

E-mail: steven@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2052

Mikayla Muehleisen

Mikayla Muehleisen

Lead Receptionist

E-mail: rockvillereception@yahoo.com

Blanca Piedra

Blanca Piedra

Housekeeping Supervisor

E-mail: blancarockvilleterrace@yahoo.com