707-862-2222

About Us

About Us

Alana Reyes

Alana Reyes

Administrator

E-mail: alana@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2049

Kimberly Humphrey

Kimberly Humphrey

Assistant Administrator Marketing Director

E-mail: kim@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2053

Emily Doran

Emily Doran

Community Outreach Coordinator Business Office Manager

E-mail: emily@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2051

Nichole Kindred

Nichole Kindred

Health Services Coordinator

E-mail: nichole@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2057

Mackenzie Moody

Mackenzie Moody

Medical Records

E-mail: mackenzie@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2054

Tanya Tull

Activities Director

E-mail: activities@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Mikayla Muehleisen

Mikayla Muehleisen

Memory Care Activities Director

E-mail: activities@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Samantha Vasquez

Samantha Vasquez

Memory Care Coordinator

E-mail: samy@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Armando Chavez

Armando Chavez

Dining Services Director

E-mail: armando@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2052

Manny Ferrer

Manny Ferrer

Maintenance Director

Phone: 707-862-2222

Blanca Piedra

Blanca Piedra

Housekeeping Supervisor

E-mail: blancarockvilleterrace@yahoo.com