707-862-2222

About Us

About Us

Alana Reyes

Alana Reyes

Administrator

E-mail: alana@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2049

Kimberly Humphrey

Kimberly Humphrey

Assistant Administrator Marketing Director

E-mail: kim@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2053

Emily Doran

Emily Doran

Community Outreach Coordinator Business Office Manager

E-mail: emily@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2051

Nichole Kindred

Nichole Kindred

Health Services Coordinator

E-mail: nichole@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2057

Josephine Garcia Evans

Medical Records

E-mail: Jospehine@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2054

Tanya Tull

Activities Director

E-mail: activities@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Justina Le

Memory Care Activities Director

E-mail: justina@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Mikayla Muehleisen

Memory Care Coordinator

E-mail: Mikayla@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Armando Chavez

Armando Chavez

Regional Dining Services Director

E-mail: armando@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Manny Ferrer

Manny Ferrer

Maintenance Director

Phone: 707-862-2222