707-862-2222

About Us

About Us

Alana Reyes

Alana Reyes

Regional Administrator

E-mail: alana@rockvilleterrace.com

Nichole Kindred

Nichole Kindred

Administrator

E-mail: nichole@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Catherine Villarreal

Cathy Villarreal

Marketing Director

E-mail: cathy@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-287-2615

Maggie Perri

Maggie Perri

Health Services Coordinator

E-mail: maggie@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2057

Mikayla Muehleisen

Memory Care Coordinator

E-mail: Mikayla@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Emily Doran

Emily Doran

Community Outreach Director

E-mail: emily@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-301-8289

Mackenzie Moody

Mackenzie Moody

Medical Records

E-mail: mackenzie@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2054

Tanya Tull

Activities Director

E-mail: activities@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Irene Finger

Irene Finger

Memory Care Activities Director

E-mail: irene@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

 

Trina Bartholomew

Trina Bartholomew

Housekeeping Supervisor

E-mail: trina@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Armando Chavez

Armando Chavez

Regional Dining Services Director

E-mail: armando@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Carmen Creano

Carmen Creano

Lead Chef

E-mail: carmen@rockvilleterrace.com
Phone: 707-862-2222

Jacquise Ector

Jacquise Ector

Maintenance Director

Phone: 707-862-2222